Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival ended on February 9 with an exciting award list! Discover 14 award winners from L’Agence du court métrage’s catalogue !

  • Audience Prize: Nefta Football Club by Yves Piat (available in L’Agence du court métrage’s Sales catalogue)
  • Best Original Film Score: La chanson by Tiphaine Raffier
  • Best Actress – ADAMI Award: Imane Laurence in Côté coeur by Heloïse Pelloquet
  • Best Actor – ADAMI Award: François Créton in Beautiful Loser by Maxime Roy (available in the Sales catalogue)
  • Canal+ Award: Tigre by Delphine Deloget (available in the Sales catalogue)
  • Best Comedy “Fernand Raynaud” Award: Pile Poil by Lauriane Escaffre & Yvonnick Muller (available in the Sales catalogue)
  • Télérama Press Prize: Pauline asservie by Charline Bourgeois-Tacquet
  • Student Award: Las Cruces by Nicolas Boone (available in the Sales catalogue)
  • Best First Narrative Film – SACD Award: Beautiful Loser by maxime Roy
  • Equality and Diversity Prize: Braquer Poitiers by Claude Schmitz
  • Grand Prix and Best Documentary Prize: Last Year When the Train Passed by by Pang-Chuan Huang

Special Jury mention to :

Special SACD Jury mention to :

Find the “Clermont-Ferrand 2019” collection online and many more!

Other films screened during the festival are also available:

  • 59 films from the 3 competitions and French Region Showcase
  • 20 films from the Young Audience programs